Sort:  

I understand, I blame myself for slacking at my job in promoting it lol
Things levelled up quite a bit for me after CTPBP but I'll do my best at least to refresh the content inside soon!

Well, you can consider your followers here on Hive as a list, if they find your content valuable they will start to follow and keep reading from you. If you keep showing up out there through commenting and engaging, that builds your brand and eventually, people will click your profile and start to follow you, which builds your list.

Building here on Hive is a good start, not to mention rewarding in so many ways!

If that makes sense :)

tagging @mypathtofire since he has the same struggle!

!CTP

Well, you can consider your followers here on Hive as a list, . . .

Wow! That's a new way of looking at it. Thanks for that encouragement and perspective.

💲🦈😄

!PIZZA

!CTP