How do I upload & publish video using 3Speak mobile app?

in Threespeak3 months ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


With this video, I've illustrated how to upload & publish video.

Here is the video for how to upload a podcast.

https://peakd.com/hive-181335/@sagarkothari88/zzkrxiowsi

Who am I?

  • I'm a hive witness
  • 3Speak App Developer
  • Founder of HiveCurators Community - @hive-185924
  • I also contributed to mobile-app for HiveAuth

Support me

  • Please upvote my content to motivate me.
  • Do you like the work I do?
  • Do you want me to keep going?
  • Please Reblog
  • Please help me connect with more communities
  • Please vote me as Hive Witness

Vote me as Hive Witness

Support @sagarkothari88

About the SPK Network:

The SPK Network is a decentralised Web 3.0 protocol that rewards value creators and infrastructure providers appropriately and autonomously by distributing reward tokens so that every user, creator, and platform can earn rewards on a level playing field.


color3speak.png

Important Links:

appStoreGooglePlayStore

Vote for 3Speak as Witness - Support @threespeak

Vote for Sagarkothari88 as Witness - Support @sagarkothari88


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wao! This is nice. But seems the 3speak site has been down for days now. One can't upload videos at all.

Web-app is having issues on which we're working. We're able to make mobile-app working at the moment. In case if you want to publish, check above tutorial & publish a video.

Alright,, thanks so much and kudos to you guys for being this to live.

You are most welcome. I'll keep up the good work.

Yeah, And I hope to see more updates also.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 5.00% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

I was having difficulty uploading. Thank you for this post brother

You're most welcome. Go through the video. understand video upload process & let me know if you face any difficulties

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bhattg(1/10) tipped @sagarkothari88
jlinaresp tipped sagarkothari88
tin.aung.soe tipped sagarkothari88

Hope the 3speak web will be recover very soon. But thank you very much for opening a way for us to upload the video

you are most welcome @sahi1
Checkout the video.
Understand how to upload
After that, upload using 3Speak Mobile app.
If you face any issues, you can reach out to me in 3Speak discord server.

Nice post dear friend
This is helpful

You are welcome. Please go ahead & upload a video using app.

I'll make sure to try this out, I've been holding back from using the mobile app before now because I wasn't sure how to use it without any problems.

Thanks for the guide, it is very simple and easy to use. You're awesome! 🙌

You're most welcome. Go ahead & upload it using app.

I just just uploading an cover song video be me 😀

Thank you so much. Don't forget to publish it from my-account.

I did it!

Yay! I am glad.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @sagarkothari88.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Thank you so much.

This is amazing and super easy and fast, I actually followed the steps but it didn't post to the selected community , you can see an error post on the three speak community already

Hi @oluwadrey
As indicated on your posts, you were using outdated version of the app which lead to that issue. I hope that the issues are fixed now.

Thanks so much sir
The app has now been updated and it's working super fine
Thumbs up to a Good work👍👍👍

I'm equally looking into the App already and I downloaded it few minutes ago. I will give it a trial soonest when my network is more stable for vlogging. @sagarkothari88 thanks for this information.

Thank you.
Web-App issues are now fixed.

A useful and very well done video tutorial!... Thanks for sharing @sagarkothari88 friend!... Have a great weekend!

!discovery 35
!VSC
!PIZZA
!BBH

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @sagarkothari88

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @sagarkothari88

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 4/25

@sagarkothari88! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @jlinaresp. (2/5)


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

wah sir ji kya baat hai bahut he badiya ✌️😍

!giphy thank you so much

!PIZZA

!DHEDGE

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @bhattg! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.leo

@bhattg has 9 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

Is it okay if I upload the videos that I've previously uploaded on my YouTube channel to 3Speak? And is it also okay to upload videos that are not in English?