Sort:  

Continue your harassment from Denver and we will see.
This is a simple reminder that Denver is My town and my legal name will do whatever it takes to Take YOUR Legal Name down. You get the cops called on you a lot because you're crazy... we will be adding this internet harassment to your caseworker's file. You have really no friends or allies becuause you're a rancid Cunt most days. I'm certain the Doctors and Med staff who are stuck with you are tryna transfer or get away from you...

So why make things worse by being Outrageously Annoying to my account and to a bunch of people I worked to bring over? I used to know you and have talked to you before, but just this year you have attacked posts of mine and new people to Blast BULLSHIT... I Mean you're a SHIT writer, like me, but this latest shit was pure Shit! I've asked 6 other people to read your shit and explain it to me what it means. No one can figure it out... NO ONE!

So W T F?