Epic Fish Feeding Video!?! Crazy Swarm!?!

in Threespeaklast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Welcome to the party!

  • This is the best part about fishkeeping!
  • Allways so satisfying to sit down after eork and watch the wildlife in my livingroom go bunkers!
  • Also the water looks oretty nice and clear!

let me know if you want some details about what I feed or about the fish in the tank in general!?!
I am allways up for some fish talk!

See you soon beautifull people!?!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

hi whats up

Nice !BEER

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 144 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12

https://leofinance.io/threads/@sandymeyer/re-leothreads-2bhiwsfj4
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( @sandymeyer ) sharing the post on LeoThreads.

Always have been a fan of Neons, but I don't see many tanks with shrimp. I find them super interesting to watch. It's been several years since I've had a tank, but occasionally think about starting another one up.

My kids loved this. !PIZZA !CTP

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@dkid14(1/20) tipped @sandymeyer (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Fascinating to watch. I really love how green, lush and clean your tank is. Btw what kind of crayfish is the one that shows up at 2:33? I don´t know this species, very interesting creature...

@tipu curate

Congratulations @sandymeyer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 75000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 80000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal

Man, you have a huge ecosystem in there. Do you keep books on what types of fish and how many do you have in there?

Hello brother! Happy new year...

You have quite a lot of fish in there... How do you feed it? Have you had any case of one of the fish dying? and if so, hope it did not feel bad or affect the other fish.

BTW, I think I saw a shrimp... The ending of a video, if I am wrong, then what is it?

Don't mind me, I know nothing about keeping fish... Just curious...

Hope to get your reply soon bro...

Wow! Üppiges Aquarium! Und freakige Fische haste da. Das bedarf sicher einiges an Pflege.