You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Love Coffee!?! Satisfying Coffee Making!?!

in Threespeak2 years ago

Totaly got it, I have a coffepot for the garden, to use on the gasstove outdoors, and a coffeepot for fireplaces. It is allways meditating to brew that good dark gold drink haha
Thanks for sharing this, glad to hear youre capable to enjoy this so much! Realy nice to hear :)

And a !BEER later hahah

Sort:  

yes, yes, yes! we are in the same boat 🙏

I wish we had a coffee token here, uh, but I do have some !BEER to share back

Oh yes, crema on top, legend!

Yesterday I made a account for my buddy @david.ducret.

He makes coffee black and the first crema to reach the top he takes out and mixes it up with a little powder sugar, which he pours on top of the espressos at the end. He makes awesome black coffee!

And more !BEER 🍻 haha

I have to make more coffee videos, I just realize there is much to it hahahah
Greez 🍀

Oh! that is promising and tempting recipe to try. even teasing.
More appealing coffee videos would be great, no doubts.
My kitchen has a poor lighting - otherwise I would take coffee-brewing videos myself too. Btw, we have a nice Hive community (supported by #OCD), to house / land some of your your other videos, do check: Cinnamon Cup Coffee


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.


Hey @sandymeyer, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.