Waiting In The Imaginarium

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


23rd feels like a good time to pull that old cosmic trigger. Why? Wine Not! and just like Wine this whole thing will take some time. Satori do you got the time?

So Few know of The Flower and The Song,
so few dance under the sun but as of time?
I only got the Infinite, can you spark some change?

Well see, I got some old audio from #MindsGaming Show, I also have a hot new track Ancestral Future - Pyramid Of Fire by eclipsingbinary, and tons of Imaginarium visuals.

Let's speak to The Flower so that it can grow to hear The Song...


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Whoa. This did something. More on the way?

awesome, honestly that made my day.
and of course there is more on the way
I am developing this Web 3 web series called the cosmic trigger!

Looking forward to it. I really dig how you overlay the conversation with the music and video. It all seems to be just exactly at that certain frequency if you get what I'm saying. I actually came across some of your vids a while back and really dug them but wasn't sure if you were the actual creator or just posting some stuff you found. But now I know. This is some of the most legit stuff I've seen on 3speak so far.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @kendewitt.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Glad you are still here. I'll try to pop in sometimes