And how do you handle difficulties? | Reflective drawing

in Threespeak4 years ago
What’s up guys, today I want to talk to you about difficulties, how do you handle it?

IMG_20200118_191538.jpg

They say that there is never a problem. And it is likely to be so, but the difference is marked in the importance we give to things, in our ability to dominate our attitudes in the face of adversity, because in the end it is all a matter of attitude.

Many of us have disliked at some point that biblical quote, which invites us to place the other cheek when the other has already been hit. And why not? Is it that we should be as bad as the adversity we face? Do adversities have to control our attitudes?

In life everything happens, and everything is profit. What satisfies us brings us joy and what we dislike teaches us. We never lose, we always win in life, the difference is made by you and your attitudes, your patience and your serenity.

Sometimes we get bogged down in nonsense, but that's part of the whole that fills us with happiness. Some tend to give up fast, others stay until the end like the titanic band. I am one of those, we do not abandon. I am many happy, joyous and pleasant experiences that have gone through my life and quite a few unpleasant, sad and even tragic situations, which at the time have affected me a lot and I must say that they have taught me a lot. Resilience is part of my life, but he prefers to call me optimistic and not resilent, dreamer of the clarity that the sun gives us, faithful believer that even in the worst storm there is always something on the road that illuminates us, that after each storm A radiant rainbow comes out that fills our soul with colors and joys and with it comes the tranquility and serenity that we deserve.

I want to give myself the strength to keep myself that way and not decline, knowing that I have a greater purpose that in due course will be rewarded and that my life has always been and will continue to be guided by the light of my angels.

Until next time, friends.
Sort:  

👋 Hi @seikatsumkt, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community