You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Web 3 Fireside Chat with Matt & Dan

in Threespeak2 years ago

I finally found the "reply button" on 3speak (I suggest giving it a border so it stands out more), and realized my "Feed" page wasn't broken, I just need to click "Follow" on 3speak cause follows don't transfer over from Hive....these 2 tiny discoveries made me a hardcore 3speaker, I'm gonna be watching and listening to more hivesters rather than youtube videos now :-D Doubling down on making videos too.

Sadly I think countries like America and Japan might not benefit from these changes for a very long time, and I'm in Tokyo. It'll be easier to do benefit in places like Mexico. I'm still building up my blockchain life even if I can't reap all the benefits right away because eventually the tides will turn, even here.