Chicken Bun Bowl at Pho Linh Vietnamese Restaurant

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


It had been a while since I'd been to the Pho Linh and they
had since redecorated the outside of the building with a brilliant
painting of Vietnam with all of the little provinces clearly marked.
It's a place I'd like to visit one day.

Today however, I was here to eat!

The entree was Chicken and Corn Soup. The main course was Chicken
Bun Bowl and the final piece was the Chicken Bunh Mi. It's a huge
hit amongst Australians.

If you love Vietnamese food as much as I do, let me know in the comments.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Making me hungry again, I have put on to much weight already. Nice vid mate.

I've had bun bowls, rice bowls and bahn mi from Soonta before, but usually only one per meal. I don't think I could eat that much in one sitting! 😆

What are the prices like? I'll have to pay it a visit one day.

If you include a bottle of soft drink this lot will set you back around $30.

All of that seems like a big portion to me.

I've never tried Vietnamese food, and will try it for sure if I have the chance to find them :)

It really is a large portion. But I know that they do bigger ones.
I really need to eat a lot less.

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @anggreklestari on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png