A Biggest Mosque In A Village Of Bangladesh || Travel Vlog By @shohana1

in Threespeak2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings awesome people out there,

Here I come with another video that I've shooted when travelling a village where my sister lives. It was near to her house. When we reached there, it was almost evening and there was rain and cloudy weather. Thankfully when we reached there was not heavy rain.

This was very beautiful place to visit and many visitors come here occasionally to see the architectural beauty of the mosque. It located near Belkuchi, Shirajgonj, Bangladesh. This was my first time there so I've captured a short video of it.

More About The Video

It was a random video which was trimmed to make it more beautiful. Set a background music too and this all edits done via my phone Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 pro phone.

Actually I wanted to give this video a professional look and the trim was perfect and encoding the short video just took few minutes. Hope you all going to enjoy this short travel vlog.

Thanks For Watching


▶️ 3Speak