Cute Bunnies I met In The Market

in Threespeak2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings Friends,
This is my first vlog in 3speak.tv and I'm really very excited about sharing this video shooted by me recently when I went to nearest market. I met these cute bunnies in this video you can see. They were playful, cute and adorable. They were expensive too. Animal lovers can compromise the price of it. Black and white bunnies were cheaper than the golden bunnies.

More About Video:
This video had noise when shooted but later a background music set to remove the noise and this background music was available in Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 pro phone.

Thanks For Watching


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @shohana1.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more