First Video Post in 3speak------ introduce myself.

in Threespeak2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi I am Harunur Rashid Shohel Rana from Bangladesh. I have been working on HIVE for many days. I am a photographer, blogger, artist and travel thirsty. Although I opened this account in Threespeak a long time ago but it did not work. Today I want to start sharing videos on Threespeak. Threespeak is a good video sharing platform.
Today I will talk about myself in this video.
I am studying Bachelor of Sociology (B.A) in Dinajpur Government College. And besides I am working in a Chinese company. I am the only son of my parents and I have three sisters. My mother is a housewife. And my father is a small businessman.
The most beloved person in my life is my mother. And the most important person in my life is my father.
I have been calm and stupid since childhood. I grew up in a rural environment.
One of my hobbies is kite flying, rod fishing, watching TV, watching movies, playing cricket, playing ludu and reading funny story books.
I like to make new friends and keep in touch. Get acquainted (gain, obtain) with present-day techniques. But old friends cannot be forgotten. In college life I have met many more good friends including Azizul, Nur Mohammad, Dulu Mahmood. I got close to them in different areas of life and I was by their side.
After all I will do my best to do better on this platform. And I will work with honesty. I have always believed that honesty is the best approach.

I hope you all support me and encourage me to work, I will always try to give a good blog.

Thanks for visiting my blog

You can find me

Facebook: Here
Twitter: Here
Instagram: Here
Linkedin: Here


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for all Watching my first video