morning view city area

in Threespeak3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


There are times in life when you suddenly have to make a lot of decisions. Just a few days ago I woke up a lot in the morning. In fact, I was at my grandfather's house that day.In fact, one of the reasons I stayed at my grandfather's house was because my workplace was very close to my grandfather's house and my workplace was in the city area.And the biggest thing is that since I live in the village, I have always seen the morning weather in the village environment, but I woke up that day on purpose to see the morning environment of the city. In fact, I had work at work very early that day, an engineer I knew came from Dhaka. He will fix the machine in my workplace for this. And I recorded the video while going to receive him. In the true urban area, the morning environment is completely different from the rural environment.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

এটা সত্যি ভাই, শুধু মাত্র ঐ এলাকার ক্ষেত্রে নয়, বরং আমাদের দেশের সকল স্থানের ক্ষেত্রে এটা প্রযোজ্য। শহরের থাকে গ্রামীন পরিবেশের অনেক ব্যবধান আছে এখনো। যাইহোক আমি সব সময় গ্রামীন পরিবেশটা উপভোগ করি। ধন্যবাদ ভিডিওটি শেয়ার করার জন্য।

thanks for positive compliment.

Aita akdom sotti city area gula tew sokal bela onk busy thake. Kintu gramin area onk niribili thake. Ai dik theke amr gramin alaka onk valo lage. Jaihok tomar memories share korar jnno dhonnobad.

thanks for your compliment

Apni ekdom thik kotha bolecn city poribesher theke gramin poribesh sompurno alada. Cz ami o village e thaki ami jani villager poribes ekdom fresh. 4 paser green scenery r sokaler misty poribesh sotti monorom.ekdom upvog korar moto perfect ekta place. Thanks vaiya video ta share kore city r rural arear maje different buje der jnno

thanks for watching and through your nice compliment.

ভিডিওটি উপভোগ করলাম , ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য।

thanks for watching and compliment.

Morning e city life purai different...

thanks apu for your compliment.

সকালে উঠিয়া আমি মনে মনে বলি সারাদিন আমি যেন ভাল হয়ে চলি। সকালেদ দৃশ্য কিছুটা জীবনানন্দ দাসের বাংলা কবিতার মত। তবে হ্যা ঋতুর পরিবর্তন এর সাথে সাথে পরিবেশর চিত্রের ও পরিবর্তন হয়।

Dhonnobad vagne sundor compliment dewyar jnno .

This is true, not only in your area, but in all parts of Bangladesh. The city still has a lot of gaps in the rural environment. However I always enjoy the rural environment. And I live in the village myself. The fun of being here is different. Thanks for sharing the video.

thanks for your compliment and watching vagna .