Finally fixed my dental unit

in Threespeak3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Today's video is based on my professional subject. You all know that I am a dentist and since I am a dentist I have to work with my dental unit at work.I have been practicing for a long time and always trying to serve people but the biggest thing is that the equipment I use to serve people has been a problem for some time .now and for that I call an engineer and said my problem.And the engineer came that day and he fixed my whole machine in a very nice way. I tried to capture that moment on my camera. this day I also share my memories with you friends.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Jak taw machine ta thik korla. Ami jani oi din tomar valoi chap giyese. Taw valo hoise machine ta akdom ok. Thanks for share your video.

thanks for watching and through your compliment.

Bah sobkisu akbr e newly fresh :D

thanks api for your kind words.

Sotti bolte vai modern technology amader kaz k onek sohoj kore dise. Happy to see that you able to fixed your dental unit. Best of luck.

thanks for watching and through your compliment.

At last mechine ta valo holo.Ata onk valo ekta news.akhon theke rogi valo vabe dekte parben.akhon apni continue rogi dekte parben r problem hobe na. Continue your work & be happy.

thanks for watching and through your compliment.

মামা একটু কষ্ট হলেও ভাল। কারন সবকিছু তো ঠিকঠাক হয়ে গেছে

thanks for watching and share your compliment.

Thanks for sharing. I enjoyed the video

thanks for your compliment.