You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #PIRATESUNDAY MERMAIDS in GOLD - Part 5

in Threespeak4 years ago

Thank you for being first to comment on this article, sis @elizabethbit! I love this coin! I actually keep it on my desk drawer and bring it out ever s often to look at. And if you do come across any of the two mermaids in my wish list, please let me know.
I hope you Sunday went very well! Have a great evening, my sweet sis @elizabethbit, take care 🥰🌺🤙, lots of hugs and love 🤗💕.
!tip

Sort:  

Did you purchase the switch plate? If so, where are you going to put it? It would be cool in the bathroom.

I will keep an eye out, but we don't get to the LCS much anymore. Maybe someday soon!

Take care my sweet sis and have a wonderful week ahead!🤗😘💕🌸💜😴

The bathroom is where I will put the switch plate if I ever find it. They either have them in turtles or mermaids, but not together. I share it with you because I like Turtles with Mermaids, and that is why I have that gold coin on my wishlist. I prefer the mermaid with the turtle than Neptune, LOL!
Enjoy this week, my sweet @elizabethbit, and take care 🥰🌺🤙, lots of hugs and love 🤗💕.

Ebay or Amazon for the switch plate? If I ever run across any of them, I will let you know! Take care my sweet sis and have a lovely rest of your day!😘🤗💕🌸