You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #PIRATESUNDAY MERMAIDS in GOLD - Part 5

in Threespeak4 years ago

I don't know if they came out with a gold $1 versions every year. There were like 4 years that I have not seen in my research. I have seen all the years the cupro-nickel versions, and the mermaid designs are not particularly those that I care for because the mermaids depicted are not covered. The 1998 $1 gold with the mermaid holding a parrot is about the only one that I like because the mermaid's top is covered with shell.
Have a wonderful evening, my friend @silvertop, and take care 🥰🌺🤙

Sort:  

It's so interesting, this is what makes stacking fun @silversaver888, and we are building our wealth at the same time!😀
I always enjoy your post my friend, take care and have a wonderful day!!😍😍😀

The trends in metals are truly interesting! 🥰🌺🤙

Have you been watching the silver spot price @silversaver888....The trends in metals are very interesting my friend!
Take care!!😍😍😀