Short clip of practicing a Bangla song.

in Threespeak3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey!!
I am nifan. Back with a new vedio.
This vedio i will show you my guitar playing. I am practicing a song that is called ei bristi veja rate by George linkon d costa. Hope you all will enjoy this. Music can gives you pleasure also it can heal you❤️


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I am glad that you took my advice and started posting practice music videos... Keep it up...

Akhn asol kothai asi, aii song hocche one of my fav song of Artcell. Linkon dada legend and tar music er sthe comparison khub kom manusher e hoi... Artcell fan hishabe ami akhono Linkon Dada r gaan Ukraine e boseo suni, dukkho bilash, oniket prantor and dushor somoy akhono vulte parina... Aksomoy tar concert jeye j koto shout korsi moneo nai...

Thank you so much apu somoy kore comment deyar jonno.
Ar perfect guideline er jonno many many thanks❤️