Sort:  

Haaaa, your like... no no. Im not using the jade. Lolololol. You wanted the water bottle. :( It didn't take off my make up either; the face wash. I like the eye shadow and that I got that BB Cream so I cant wait to try it. I haven't tried it yet. I want that CBD Cream. Lolol. You and that stone. Your so funny. Youre like, "im not gonna use it". Lolololol. I love the lip color. It matches the shadow well. Im still stuck on you saying

if you went to a place and they did it for you. Maybe. Lolololol

I knew it wasnt going to thrill you once i saw what you got. I may still try the lux

Ohhhhhh, You really would have loved this box. I am really happy I tried everything out though to see how good stuff was that otherwise, I would not have liked.

But yes, I have already block that jade stone thingy out of my head! Hahahahaha

I read your comment and was like what Jade thing?......... Ohhhhhhhh :D

If you can I would try it.

YOU KNOW I DID!!!
Screenshot_20200614-180853_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20200614-181021_Chrome.jpg

haaaaa
Of course. I had to try

haaaaaaaaa, you're hilarious 🤣 😆 😂

Hi @snook, you have received a small bonus upvote from MAXUV.
This is to inform you that you now have new MPATH tokens in your Hive-Engine wallet.
Please read this post for more information.
Thanks for being a member of both MAXUV and MPATH!

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.