HiveMeetup - Video II šŸ˜µā€šŸ’« Grand Reception.

in Threespeak ā€¢ 2 years ago (edited)

ā–¶ļø Watch on 3Speak


image.png

What is it like to arrive at the first #HiveMeetUpArgentina ?

Well, the video has a slow start as I wait for the elevator to take me up to Cowork Obelisco, where the event is being held, but what a greeting I got when the door opened! Everyone got a gift bag with key chain, notebook, pen, stickers, and the schedule for the day.

Then I had several people hovering me the full Argentino welcome, including a hug and the customary kiss on the cheek.

IMG_20221001_154037.jpg
The planned speakers and event times.

This video shows all of the above with a pause while I say hello to each and every one of the some 37 attendees. Then I do a quick deep of the facility.

More to come as it happens.


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

Sort: Ā 

I wish I was able to make it! Looks like a really cool meetup. !PIZZA

Ohh man, this is so exited. Community sharing about web3 blockchain together I love it.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@darkflame(1/10) tipped @sponge-bob (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.