HiveMeetup -Driving up to the Door. (Video)

in Threespeak2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This is the first video of many - I don't have editing capabilities on site, so the videos will be raw and the written naration short.

Today's the day!

This one only covers my drive to the place. Caution as I arrive cuz there is construction right outside the door of the building where the #HiveMeetupArgentina is happening.

 I will add dialogue an more when I get home.
 
 For those of you that need directions, just follow me to the door I'm this video.

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Muy buen evento, ahora a aplicar los nuevos conocimientos y compartilo a los amigos. Tambien tengo que crear uno desde mi punto de vista 😀

Amazing trip through downtown Buenos Aires to #meetupArgentina.

Un extraordinario evento donde el invitado son las personas que se animan en hive.Un abrazote @sponge-bob

An extraordinary event where the guests are the people who are encouraged in hive.A hug

"yendo" haha I love your Spanish, men !

What a great video, keep up this kind of movies and you won't need any editing, I enjoyed it very much !