Introduce Myself

in Threespeak2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi
I'm Steemitwork from Bangladesh. This is also my first post on the highway with 3 speakers. In fact I used to post in steemit before. I was at a break in the middle. After a long break, I see a sudden change in Steem. I was a little surprised to see Hive. Anyway, from now on I will try to upload videos in 3 speakers every day. I hope everyone will support me. I will appear again with a new video. Until then, everyone will be fine, healthy.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @steemitwork! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!