You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: c0ff33 vlog 5th September 2020

in Threespeak4 years ago

You kind of pre-empted one of my questions regarding how much weekend time you are managing to use for the purpose of relaxation. I am pleased for you that you got to nip away for a spell in one of my favourite places on the planet BLACKPOOL!!! I'm sure we discussed this in the Brits Discord recently, I know it's perceived as tacky and yup they have let the place get rundown of late but for pure entertainment value, it lives up to it's name of Vegas of the North lol. Glad to hear you had a fab time making elaborate sandcastles and embarrassing all the shamed 5 year olds, who couldn't even hope to compete :D

My question was really going to be about if you will have some time to relax next weekend rather than running about making last minute improvements as it is the weekend before the meetup, for which I CANNOT WAIT!!! I do hope you will have a little downtime beforehand and the BIG weekend is a time you can enjoy, rather than feeling stressed from the run-up.

13 days to go...