You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Online workout from the UK and Spain

in Threespeak β€’ 4 years ago

Hey buddy!
This routine is hard πŸ˜–
And... I didn't mention why but... I had to speed the video up so it's not obvious that I can't keep up with you anymore! πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‹

Sort: Β 

And you are admitting this on the blockchain? πŸ˜‹

There's too much sweat in my eyes to see how you are getting on, sorry to hear you are not matching pace anymore πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

!ENGAGE 25

White lies to motivate you more 😝

😀

Sneaky!

It worked though, so thank you 😁

My pleasure, butty.

Sorry, buddy.

Chip butty? mmmmm, it's been a while

image.png

Most legit food ever...One of them anyway. πŸ˜‚

Ketchup disturbs me in this context 😡

Freudian slip - if there ever was one... ;D

The subconscious betrays me...? πŸ˜‡

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.