Great Knowledge Season With Young Teen. Episode 1

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


So hello guys welcome to a video so from today onwards i will be conducting an interview session with some of the hive people from whom we can learn something or the other thing and for the first episode let me introduce to you @steemer-sayu907 an young and talented hiver.

So it was really an great interactive session with him and probably there is a lot to learn from him for sure so watch this video and get lots of insights about him and step up your game in this hive world.

I really thank him for giving me this interview hope so it will help a lot of people.

So whom do you want to see next do mentioned them i will try my level best to bring them for this amazing podcast interview for sure.

Thanks Friends have a great day ahead.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

It was a really big honor to be a part of this convo and I did really enjoyed it very much :)

Thanks a lot for having me bro ;)

Welcome bro even it was an great opportunity for me as well.

Nice , going @steemer-sayu907 ✌🙌🤘

aree bhai bhai bhai 🔥

Really informative session guys, I do admire watching him and everytime I feel so pumped, I dunno why, maybe coz he's the one who got me started over here :)

Great Chat Guys :)
Would love to see some more like this one for sure !

Thanks a lot brother for sure will try our best to bring more content like this.

Koi toh jana pechana sa lag raha hai yaha pe... @steemer-sayu907 👀👀

Hehehehe apna he bhai. hai....😁

Itna smart kab se ? @steemer-sayu907

BTW Nice convo guys !! 🔥🔥

A nice conversation. I like the style of @steemer-sayu907 very much. I hope @sumit71428 will continue it in future..

Yes for sure i will try bringing more such content in future.