You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The guy who lives with 21 items

in Threespeak3 years ago

I really admire people who could live a minimalist lifestyle. It's especially the easiest when traveling.

Even though I try to have as little as possible in my household, I'm not there yet and am not sure if I want to be as extreme. But I do know I want to do it different than my parents. So when I stop using something I need and want and should let it go.

Looking forward to reading more about it 👍

Sort:  

Given the global pandemic most people have been forced to downsize luckily I was already living a simple life.

Yes travelling is super easy. Even moving house is easy.

Oh yeah that too. I remember when we moved out of our old home, we needed to give a lot away or leave it in the old house.

What I do find adventurous is traveling in a caravan around the world with as little as possible. Also not there yet, but I enjoy watching people doing it in videos 😅