You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Theory Bots & The Great Web3 Bet

in Threespeak3 years ago

Hey Dan, do you ever listen back to your recordings? If you do, up the speed - they are really exciting :)

One of the things that I have always loved about Hive is that it is possible to run essentially unlimited trial and error experiments simultaneously and see what happens. Applications do it, communities do it, groups of friends and individuals - all incentivized to play. People can have their theories, and test to see if they are worth exploring further.

When Hive finally gets the recognition, I won't be surprised.

Sort:  

He used to say early in his videos "1.25x speed recommended for a better listening experience".

Youtube days

1.5x and up for me - super motivating! :D

haha I should add this back, it really does make a difference.

I actually like the speed, it's relaxing :D

Dan’s dulcet tones. U can’t fall to sleep tho cus it’s too bloody Interesting

I don't always listen to my recordings, but when I do, I choose 2x. 1.5x is good too.