You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Growing Opportunities On Hive

All true. The opportunities are growing each week.

CUB certainly added a new feature to the ecosystem even though it is on another chain.

HSC could really alter things completely. Imagine if it is even 1/10th as successful as BSC.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yea and I think it will definitely increase the price of HIVE because there will probably be some fees. But I wonder how HP and other factors play into the system. I think it was mentioned you have benefits for having a decent amount of HP but it may only be for witnesses.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Love this expose on how things are growing and changing. I'm new to the chain and still on the early part of the learning curve. Dumb question, what is CUB and where can I learn more about it and how to work with it in conjunction to Hive? (probably should look into HSC also)