How To Look GREAT on Video --- Even in Your Swimsuit!

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Today's business world demands you have a a professional video presence. Due to recent events, a large part of your business and career success will depend on how you present on video.

In this video you'll get a chance to discover 5 key points that will give you an advantage and look great on video. Check them out and start making better videos now.

Thank you for joining me here on 3Speak and HIVE. We have a wonderful community and it is fabulous to be part of it. I look forward to hearing from you.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hi @terrybrock
Amazing explanation about How To Look GREAT on Video.Actually we self can't see our video as viewers see. so we should have some decent knowledge about appearance in video. These tips surely help. Thank you.

Thank you for your comment, @luckyali. Glad you enjoyed it and I appreciate your comments. Please let me know if I can help further.,