Sort: Β 

So tell me, am I correct in thinking that you are into startups and business entrepreneurship?

You got me Choco..😁😁😁 I'm trying my very best to build lots and lots of businesses

MEEEE TOOOOOOOOO!!! 😱 πŸ˜‚

No seriously though, Meeee tooooooo 🀣

Lets talk!

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ we absolutely should talk... I'm glad to see business minded people here... Glad to know you.......,πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’― wishing you the best of luck

Excellent, I know people...I may be able to help you and vica versa..you just never know..

Wow,. it's an absolute pleasure to know you.... I'll definitely keep in touch and if I've got a business concept I'll definitely be sharing to see your views on it

Sweet.
Happy to help any time!

Have you heard of the GEN?
I'll be releasing a video in the leadup to a pilot of a TV show soon called the StartUp Series that I have created and have been working on (between many other things...)