You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Media Accounts - The world of Centralization

in Threespeak4 years ago

This was a great video! I have always been back & forth about mainstream social media myself. You make some good points - everyone should do what's best for them. I use social media because of keeping in touch with my parents & a few others & to share inspirational posts. Messenger is something I use as well, but otherwise, ever since I did my detox in June, I haven't used it as I did. It became a vortex of negative energy so I limited my use. However, it could be a totally different experience for someone else. It's interesting. :) Love the fall colors as well.....it's beautiful over there & you look great! :)

Keep up your great work & remember you are Awesome! 👍🙂💚



Made in Canva

- @pixiepost - Comment Moderator


The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".

Sort:  

Thank you so much sweetie @pixiepost. Honestly speaking without social media accounts, I can't connect with my family so it has a vast role in my life. Yes, I limited my activities there but sometimes you need friends and family members to do live chat, video calls, etc. So, on that note, it plays a vital role in my life...

I really appreciate your kind support...

I complete agree! It helps me in similar ways. I just limit as you do from the toxic stuff. If I am not using messenger or post a positive post, boom, I am out ha ha :) I am glad it works for you & you are definitely using it for positive reasons, which makes a huge difference. :)

You always got my support & thank you for yours as well :) ❤️



Made in Canva

- @pixiepost - Comment Moderator


The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".