You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Complementary Therapies - Being a Guinea Pig in Ear Acupuncture

in Threespeak2 years ago

I was very curious :) but this happened:

image.png

Will try again later..

I didn't know you're a massage therapist. Do you work in a wellness hotel or something?
Sounds like a cool job either way!

Sort:  

If you click the 3Speak link at the end of the post, the video will work on their platform. They had a big issue some weeks ago and might have compromised some old videos.

I will put this in the next automated emails so people are aware. Thank you for letting me know! I was hoping it was just me.

Yeah I'm working at the spa in a hotel since last July...I lost my previous job in another hotel company due to Covid and they never called me back lol

Thank you! It is my passion helping people with my hands ☺️

!PIZZA