Invitation to SPK Network AMA

in Threespeak3 years ago

IMG-20210513-WA0002.jpg

Next Monday, we will be hosting an AMA to talk about the SPK Network. Join @theycallmedan, @starkerz, @vaultec, @bobinson and the rest of the team. You can leave your questions in Theycallmedan's post.

The AMA will be this Monday May 17, at 8:00 AM Pacific Time. Link to the Telegram group: https://t.me/spknetwork.

Sort:  

I'll be there 🤗

As will I

Can’t wait!

I'll set it in the calendar now👍


Congratulations @threespeak!
You raised your level and are now an Orca!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you so much for the upvote on my post. I really appreciate it! I promise to continue to create original awesome content that will be worthy of your upvotes. Thanks again.