You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Been a Minute

in Threespeak4 years ago

Condolences and congratulations, all in the same breath - life is funny that way, isn't it? The picture you have set at the video thumbnail is beautiful - so much love and joy on your faces. I'm so sorry for your loss, Dan - sending lots of positive energy to you and your family.

And thank you, as always, for sharing your passion about our Hive home. I keep feeling like we're teetering on the precipice of greatness, and any moment now we're going to be hit with something amazing. I can't wait for the WordPress plugin update (which I'm guessing will be sometime after @howo and @fredrikaa are done with Eclipse) because I'm noticing my WordPress blogging friends retweeting #HiveChat tweets, sharing my Hive post links (instead of the WP version), and in general paying more attention to the idea of a decentralized social media platform. I know it's kind of a niche community, but it's a fairly big one, and I think it's an awesome way to gauge general interest in our blockchain home.