Vlog 03 - I Cook Something Yummy. :P

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

IMG_0298.JPG

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Friends, How are you doing?

Today I had a really amazing day I shoot a few things that I have done. So I'm not posting any vlog of mine on youtube. They are are just @threespeak exclusive.

Most people do lifestyle vlogging on youtube, but I think we are having a great platform for posting our vlogs.

So guys let just forget about the youtube and start posting your vlogs here on @threespeak and make this platform bigger.

Let me know your thoughts on my idea in the comment section below.

Music Credits:
Non-Copyright music by
Itro & Tobu - Cloud 9 [NCS Release] NCS
➞ Spotify http://spoti.fi/NCS
➞ SoundCloud http://soundcloud.com/nocopyrightsounds
➞ Facebook http://facebook.com/NoCopyrightSounds
➞ Twitter http://twitter.com/NCSounds

Check out My Previous Vlogs here:
https://peakd.com/hive-181335/@travel-cuisine/aanjcmcp
https://peakd.com/hive-181335/@travel-cuisine/acbuxblr



𝒮𝓉𝒶𝓎 𝒮𝒶𝒻𝑒 𝒮𝓉𝒶𝓎 𝐻𝑒𝒶𝓁𝓉𝒽𝓎
𝐹𝑜𝓁𝓁𝑜𝓌 𝐹𝑜𝓇 𝑀𝑜𝓇𝑒 𝒜𝓂𝒶𝓏𝒾𝓃𝑔 𝒮𝓉𝓊𝒻𝒻
♥️♥️♥️𝒟𝑒𝑒𝓀𝓈𝒽𝒶♥️♥️♥️






100% 3Speak-exclusive

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hi @travel-cuisine

Nice vlog. You are lucky because you have backyard at your house because having backyard is difficult in city area because Lack of space. And yes nice recipe as well.

No! She is lucky because she has The Great Lucky Ali commenting on her content.
Must be such an honor right? @travel-cuisine

No! She is lucky because she has The Great Lucky Ali commenting on her content.
Must be such an honor right?
image.png

lol :P

Source : FB

@luckyali you are right I live away from the city 😋

kachori with aalo ki sabji sounds great. It really gets my mouth watering lol.

yes, that was really delicious :P

I dint know you had such a spacious bageecha!
I DM'ing you my address, Send some kacha aam over. Will you?

I liked the fact you introduced cooking into your vlogs.
Did you add Maida or Atta for the Katchori mix?

@backpackingmonk Kacha mango to nhi milega tumhe tum toffee khalo kache mango vali same taste deti hai 😛😛. I used maida. 😋

Naaaah!
Toffee is basically synthetic colors. I like original stuff.
Like this vlog!
And the person speaking in this Vlog :P

Doing this recipe for the first time!!! Looks like you have done it many times before. I like your backyard. It looks amazing!

Like I said in video I have done the Kachori before but this Masala filled kachori was first time. So that was an easy job for me 😊

Yeah, got it. That's a piece of cake for you. :)

Wow. Such a cool backyard you have @travel-cuisine!!! Loved it, so many lush green trees especially MANGO TREES.

And mouth-watering kachoris. I want to have them now. :') You are so talented.

Btw, please meet @richasingh, she's an amazing cook too just like you are!!! You guys will be best friends. ^_^

Hehe thankyou but I’m not as good as her. Me bas kaam chalau hi bnati hu 😋 😂

Lol. Please do not compare!!! Everyone is good at their own places. Kaam chalau hi sahi, bana toh leti ho na. ;)

Omg!!! Those Kachoris look so yummm @travel-cuisine. Yeh toh bahut hi badiya kaam hai, kaam chalau kaam nahi. Loved your backyard too, full of my favorite Mango trees. Please show us more of it in the future videos.

Thanks for introducing us @sugandhaseth.

Hehe thankyou so much @richasingh you can come here and enjoy kacha mango 😋😋😋

Congratulations @travel-cuisine! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 300 replies. Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!