High Quality Video Collaboration with @WeOne for my New Book Trailer

in Threespeak3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Much as I like the idea of collaborating, creatively, with other artists, it's not always easy.

I am very specific in my tastes and the vision that I want for my work.

For the launch of my 9th book, Learning to Pray a collection of my spiritual reflections, I reached out to a young creative type on Hive: @WeOne, and I got lucky!

Ryan @WeOne listened to my vision for the book's video trailer, which involved whirling dervishes, Sufi mystics, music and poetry. He had suggestions of his own, regarding style and content, of our collaboration. I'm pleased with the outcome you see above -- after several drafts, which Ryan was patient to work with me on -- and hope it might tempt viewers to check out the book for themselves :)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

9th book ! Yay :)

I love the name of this one.

Congratulations @yahiaslababidi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Good to know :)

De nada @yahia-lababidi.

¡Te agradeceríamos mucho que votaras por nuestra propuesta para que podamos seguir con el buen trabajo!
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/147
Muchas gracias.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you, for your support. I hope @ocd is able to help me share this #hive creative collaboration more widely with our community ✌🏼

Bless you, brother @Nathanmars, for your warm encouragement & support 🤗

If you drop me an email : [email protected]
I’m happy to share with you en electronic copy 📕

Wishing you continued success ✨


image.png

@theycallmedan, hoping you get to see this 🤓

My 1st @3Speak post.