You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Hive Questions With Samostically Ep. 5-Selfhelp4trolls "Hive Gave Me Friends All Over The World"

Really nice getting to know @selfhelp4trolls a little more. I've always found him interesting. Watching this video made him a lot more interesting.

Learning languages is really hard and it's a lot harder when you try to learn them outside an environment where everyone speaks them. I know this because French has been a hassle for me.

It would be really cool if you could get @tarazkp on your show. He's another awesome Hiver that I would love to get to know a little more through your videos. @acesontop doesn't consider himself a big shot over here but he's a pretty interesting guy too. And if you get @trumpman here I might just marry you 🤣

Sort:  

If he gets @trumpman I'll marry him too(not Trumpman of course) 😀

Hahahahaha. @trumpman, what do i have to do?

Hahaha wouldn't that be a pretty sight...

Hi @acesontop , would you love an audio or video podcast?.. let's me go get some questions for you.

untitled.gif

Haven't seen much of you recently but I'd like to see more of you again ! Let's all get married, like 40 of us.

Yea! I'd also love to see @tarazkp and I'll probably piss my pants if @trumpman2 does it, I've never seen his face! So curious!!!

Also thank you so much 🐛🐗🦆🐣❤️

An audio only will be a good start @trumpman2 . Alot of people want youuuuu.

untitled.gif

Well, @samostically could make an exception for him though. Maybe let him wear a mask or make it a podcast.