You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ayodhya city that is developing as a most attractive tourist destination city.

it is good to hear that your city Ayodhya , is going to adopt great development, and it is good, you are lucky that you have good government that is working for the beauty of your area, i really want to see Ayodhya city and its famous places like kanak bhawan, hope you will share more video about your city beauty, thank for shairng with us great information about your city of Ayodhya . may you live long

Sort:  

You are most welcome brother in my city.
During winter vacation in January, I enjoyed alot in various places. Meanwhile I completed a good collection of photograph during that time . I am going to share that in coming days via written post. There will be some change in my daily schedule (office time) from April. So I will get extra to our 3 hour that will be enough to complete a single post. After that again from 15 may there will be summer vacation in my office for 30 days, so once again I will spend my time my city. In this time I will record videos from various famous places and I will share via 3speak vlog.
Thanks for showing intimacy..
Have a good day brother..