Celebrating all pharmacist.

Hi Hivers
Though it's past I feel I should write about my profession.

1696445509288.jpg

25th September is always celebrated as world pharmacist day.

The theme for this year World pharmacistday was pharmacy strengthening health systems.

1696444856766.jpg

Ok let's know who is pharmacist is.
A pharmacist is a health care professional specializing in the usage and administration of medication. They dispense prescriptions to patients upon receiving a physician's orders. Pharmacists are experts on how drugs work and interact with the body so that patients who take them achieve the best possible results.

bear-1821456_1280.jpg
Source

So as a pharmacist I decided to coin name of drugs to ryme the letters of my name.

Abiathar Etiko in names of drugs 💊
👇
A= Acetaminophen
B=Baclofen
I=Ibuprofen
A=Atenolol
T=Tramadol
H=Hydroclorothiazide
A=Amphotericin B
R= Roxythromycin

E=Estradiol
T=Tadalafil
I= Itraquine
K= Ketoconazole
O=Oxicodon

It was not an easy journey in becoming a pharmacist.
With loads of memories with me and my friends in the hospital for clinical practice.

Here, me and My Colleague took some pictures in one of the practice days in the hospital.

IMG-20230629-WA0023.jpg

Here we also have a cross section of all the female just dispensed pharmacist from D Alphas class of 2022.

1696445302632.jpg

Celebrate a pharmacist today because it's a noble profession.

1696445334862.jpg

I'm proud to be in this noble profession.
I am your Next door pharmacist.
Pharm. Abiathar Etiko

IMG_20230627_134335_984.jpg

Thank you for reading and celebrate any pharmacist you know.
Happy belated world pharmacist day! To all pharmacist in here.

Most of the Pictures above were taken by me .

Sort:  

Celebrate Grace 🥰

Congratulations @abiatharetiko! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - September 2023 Winners List

Thank you so much hivebuzz
I'm so happy

Awesome job @abiatharetiko! Keep pushing yourself and you'll reach your Hive goals before you know it.

Thank you🌹

I celebrate you Pharm AB..
Keep exploring ☺️