Hello 😎🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺a new member with you😍😎(FR/EN)

Hello, 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝)

I'm a new member here in Hive communities .
I like so much to discover this world of web 3 full of experiences, information and special ideas.
I want to talk a few things about me, my name is Ferdaws from a beautiful country Tunisia.

images.jpg images_1_.jpg

All pictures are taken from google

Je suis un nouveau membre ici dans les communautés Hive, que j'aime tant découvrir ce monde du web 3 plein d'expériences, d'informations et d'idées spéciales.
Je veux parler de moi, je m'appelle Ferdaws d'un beau pays la Tunisie.

My hobbies are sport, especially swimming and walking in nature, I love animals, especially cats, I like those creatures so much they are very cute.Nice to meet you again all members of communities, I wish i wish you the best this new year 2022 .Have a nice day☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️.

th_3_.jpg

th_4_.jpg

Mes passe-temps sont le sport, en particulier la natation et la marche dans la nature, j'aime les animaux, en particulier les chats, j'aime tellement ces créatures qu'elles sont très mignonnes. Ravi de vous revoir tous les membres des communautés, je vous souhaite le meilleur pour cette nouvelle année 2022. Bonne journée😍😍😍☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️.