My Unforgettable Experience During Our School Spooky Acquaintance Party👻🥳

Good day hivers! I hope everyone is feeling and doing good. I have another blog to share with you today specifically about the spooky acquaintance party I attended in our school.

B1191DC6-5943-4AB1-86BD-9A1DB6DE12E4.jpeg

EEAED544-746C-4810-AD82-51BC41ACE795.jpeg

The final decision where the party be held is at Fort San Pedro. At first, I did not know where is it located so I asked help from my brother. He said that it is just in front of the Plaza Independencia (the nearby place I know). I was shocked of how accessible it is once you reached Plaza Independencia.

IMG_1968.jpg

IMG_1881.jpg

The AICS Acquaintance Party 2024 was so lit and cool with mix of history and fun. As we walked through the entrance of Fort San Pedro, we were asked to line up for them to be able to check our IDs and make sure that our names were written on the guest list. The place made me think of how it perfectly fits into our theme because its historical and vintage such as the uneven pathways, layered corridors, and watchtowers.

IMG_2145.jpg

This event, yet I felt exhausted. Well, I guess joining the event together with my friends will not just make me happy but to feel better as well, specially to cope boredom.h the extra layer of fun, enjoyed the festivities, shared laughs together is just so perfect.

IMG_2172.jpg

This is my classmate "Mark" dressed up like an anime character "Zoro" in anime show "The One Piece". In this outfit he won the “Best in Costume”. He also receives 100 pesos worth of cash. He really makes the show interesting and fun because he chases students in the crowds like a true monster and even me, I really enjoy it a lot.

2043AFE6-521E-44CB-A5FC-5AA427D0C494.jpeg

IMG_2298.jpg

IMG_2121.jpg

Even our teacher looks so cool in her outfit, she is very dreamy and looks so scary in her outfit. Her fit looks like a witch roaming the place. I like it very much. Other professional teachers and staffs also enjoys the event. They also have prepared their own performances showing different talents in singing, dancing, and role-playing. I can really tell that this event is one of the most memorable and enjoyable party I had attended so far.

IMG_2205.jpg

IMG_2496.jpg

The SSC officers at school don’t wanna miss out the event. They gracefully showcase their talent in theater performance mix with singing and dancing. Among the members of the SSC Officers, five of them were my classmates. They asked me if I really enjoyed the party, without having a second thought, I answered “Yes! I enjoyed a lot” most specially when they performed it is like a play in a movie coming to life. What an incredible performance they had made.

IMG_1974.jpg

IMG_2114.jpg

IMG_2404.jpg

These students standing at the stage were the ones who won the “Most Scary Costume”, “Best in Talent”, and the “Star of the Show”. These students did a very good performance, they nailed it. I am so proud of them. They are deserving for the awards after all the efforts exerted.

IMG_2324.jpg

IMG_2342.jpg

After the performances, the school administrator told us that we have to eat first before continuing the show. We are enjoying our meals with all the delicious foods prepared by our committee. Afterward, the event resume and the performances are becoming intense.

5712F5F5-4897-4243-9D82-8629BEC3F3F9.jpeg

63C9E729-810F-4CB6-A745-14DCE3BC6A48.jpeg

05E28F80-E616-4A3C-BE93-5FB1F9C71852.jpeg

IMG_2286.jpg

A lot of students dress up as anime characters, spooky characters, and other creative and festive outfits. The themed decorations, activities like costume contests, performance dance, and music. Creating a lively and entertaining ambiance, and it is a great opportunity for attendees to showcase their creativity through costumes and enjoy a social event with a playful and spirited twist. The photograps and videographs captured moments, creating new memories.

1798F799-BCF6-4E21-8C3E-919CB6BA93F8.jpeg

289B40A4-C0AA-435E-8FD6-D8D252BDDA13.jpeg

It was an experience for us.It was a memorable night filled with laughter and exhaustion in our faces.The acquaintance party at Fort San Pedro was more than just a celebration; it was a night full of spooky magic and historical charm. Leaving the fort's gate, the cool night air carried us, and the stormy clouds began to pour. It was an experience for us. It was a memorable night filled with laughter and exhaustion in our faces.

B11A959C-C23D-4C71-804A-F2F46A3ADCF3.jpeg

All I can say is that I really enjoyed the whole event.I was able to showcase my talent by performing in front of people. I am glad that I am able to invest my youth in something that I love. Not only that, I also enjoyed the presence of my significant other. That is why I really enjoyed it to the fullest because I cherished every moment, every seconds and hours together with her at the party. Additionally, with the extra layer of fun, enjoyed the festivities, shared laughs together is just so perfect.

Thank you so much for reading my blog. Until next time, bye👋

Sort:  

Congratulations @hilariodigger! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.
You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You all dressed up so well! I know this will be an unforgettable moment for you, guys. I'm glad to see you having fun, @hilariodigger. 🤗

Yes that is true @jeannmazing, this is rare aquaintance party like the theme is spooky😱

All of you Ma'am @hilariodigger are handsome and beautiful. You have a unique theme.

Yes very unique and more fun in the event🙂

wow you have very nice acquaintance party!that's cool!😊

Thank you so much for that @exgen-30

I love the theme it's really cool and fun at the same time. I really wanted our acquaintance to have a theme like that but sadly we had another theme. Great that you've got to enjoy the party✨🤗

Yes you must try spooky acquaintance party it's really fun and full of excitement.

Wow! What a great experience you have shared with us.

Thank you so much, I hope you enjoy my blog☺️

Nakakatuwa 'yung effort ng lahat, pati ng teachers niyo, para maging successful ang event. Sana sa susunod, mas marami pa kayong activities na ganito. Salamat sa pag-share ng experience mo, nakaka-inspire at nakakatuwa basahin!

Napili po namin ang post na ito sa aming curation ng MCGI Cares Hive community. Nais po namin kayo na anyayahan sa aming community na nag aaral ng salita ng Dios. Maaari rin po natin i-follow ang aming Official Youtube channel. Keep doing the great job po ❤️