be creative! and try hot potatoas😏😏: My Interactive Tutoriel Video Hot Potatoes

I would be very delighted if you visit my tutorial in which I explained Hot Potatoes via an H5P youtube video.



Nowadays, because of the COVID-19, learning process became a very hard task for the teacher. in fact, due to the lockdown over the two years 2020-2021, students became less motivated in learning. 😓😥



that's why an active and creative teacher should always try to innovate his methods in order to grab his students attention and to create in them what we call extrinsic motivation, so why don't you try something new ? i know it may be hard for the first time but belive me it is very easy to manupulate andcan help solve some problems, such as limited time for teaching, undiversified exercises in textbooks and lack of teaching facilities....



and like the proverb says:

No Pain No Gain



screenshot_4.png

* the link to my interactive video: just one click🤩



To be able to access, please use the following identifiers:

Access: hive-Community
key: hivehotpot



Sort:  

Congratulations @mahouta! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

@mahouta
i really find hot potatoes very helpful especially in evaluation. it's a good opportunity for us to level up our self-knowledge and try something new in order to achieve success because nothing can happen without the hard work and like what you said; no pain no gain

@mahouta
I have the same problems in my classroom, my students became less attentive, they became aggressive also and less motivated. so I am very glad to find a new way to attract them throw new technologies. thanks a lot dear.🤩🤩🤩❤️

hello, @mahouta
in our modern days, technology has become a very important part of everyone's life, that's why using Hotpot in teaching is an innovative way to upgrade education in general. I appreciate your hard work and I love your videos. best of luck

good job @mahouta
really hot potatoes is can facilitate the education and also gain us time to do more exercises I'll check your video