You would like to know me? My Presentation

in Education & Training β€’ 2 years ago

For those who would like to know me: anime, manga, books loverπŸ“•πŸ“˜πŸ“’πŸ“— and a new English Teacher: hello hivieans.πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒ

I would like to represent myself as a new member of the hive ecosystem communities. i'm a newbie here so please don't mind my mistakes.


πŸ€” WHO AM I?
you can call me mahouta, I'm 23 years old and I work as a primary school teacher .
these are pictures from my galerie

261167462_644103207000126_2215075995002888691_n.jpg


img_20211015_wa0025.jpg



  • πŸ€”WHERE DO I LIVE ??
    i come from a small city called Beja in a small country in North Africa called Tunisia

    |
    ELMDINA ELARBI
    |
    ESWERAA
    |
    | ------------ | ------------ |
    | beja_2.jpg | beja_5.jpg|

    KANTERT ELKHAMSA
    beja1.jpg

    DOGGA
    OLD CHURCH
    beja3.jpgbeja4.jpg



    πŸ€” Other passions??
    I love reading different kinds of books especially manga and manhua. I adore anime ( and it's not only for children) like attack on titan, death note,... and thanks to my hobbies I improved myself in English to the point where I can read English books without difficulties .

    Attack on titan
    attack_on_titan.jpg
    death note
    death_note.jpg

    my goals in life??πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

    since teaching is my everyday work i would like to establish an english club with people all over the word in witch we learn more english step by step.

    Why am I here / Why am I here??

    The main reason that drove me to join you
    Was Someone I know and I trust who encourage me by telling me how fascinating is the decentralized systems and the tools of Web3. Added to that he mentioned the potential and management of cryptocurrencies. So if joining you guys would give me the opportunity to learn and also share my passions with members of the Hive ecosystem, why not give it a try since I am open to all discussion and enriching sociocultural relations
    # so please follow meβ€οΈπŸ’›πŸ§‘πŸ’œπŸ–€

Sort: Β 

Welcome to the hive community 😍

glad to be part of this squad all the best for all of usπŸ˜ƒβ€οΈπŸ–€