Student creations

Hello community, I will show you models of artificial incubators and blood smears that students from the college where I work have made.
The incubator was created by students of the 8th year of basic which corresponds to the second year of middle school

couveuse2.jpg
Photo from my mobil



The blood smear was done by the students of the last year of middle school (9th year of basic).

frottis2.jpg


photo from my mobil

frottis1.jpg


photo from my mobil



I hope that these models will please you as they have me more.
I await your comments,
Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations @sassou! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!