Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question Tie Up Post

image.png

What is your ideal version of “success”. What does it look like and How can you get there?

So what is success? From the many responses I received, it is certainly something that we all wish to achieve and it also means different things to many of us. From obtaining balance within our lives to, living a life of integrity. For some it is all about hard work and having faith.

It was also, great to read, how our ideas of success have changed as we have gotten older. With many of us, believing it had everything to do with personal wealth and status, only to realize it is more to do with inner peace, connection and self love!

image.png

We have so much to learn from one another. So it is important to provide opportunities, in which we can share our experiences and create better understanding as we move forward. Asking these question's provide just that.

We had over 20 answers in total and I have chosen just a few to highlight in this post. In the spirit of Abundance one of those writers will receive 20% of the payout of this post. Also the @freespeech community and @informationwar community will receive 15% each. This week it goes to @carlynn, Thank you to everyone who took the time to answer this question.

image.png

Abundance Tribe Bi-weekly Question ~ My Ideal Version Of Success



image.png

@carlynn

Success is the inner peace, the happiness we have from the achievements we've gotten. Success is the lives we've touched through the achievement we have gotten.
For me, success is not about the things we have but it is about the lives we've affected, the people we've better their lives with what we have because when your cars, house, companies go away, you will be left with people around you.
Being wealthy is necessary but being able to touch lives and live a happy life is more important because it is counted as being successful in life.

image.png

My Ideal Version Of Success | Abundance Tribe Bi-Weekly Question



image.png

@thisismylife

To achieve personal success, I still have plenty of things to do. I don't mind working hard though and I don't mind waiting a little longer to get there if life gets in the way. In the end, the real-life struggles and bumps on the road are what made me as well. Everything is a life lesson, you just have to recognize it and see how you can use it to your advantage. I'm very motivated to make all the changes happen we've planned this year.
2022, you better be ready for me, because I'm on a mission!

image.png

Abundance.Tribe BiWeekly Question - It's All About Success! | [Eng-Esp]



image.png

@evev

So for me success is a very personal state of fulfillment, there are many ways to be successful without the need to demonstrate it or live in opulence. Success comes from an internal impulse to exist from the well-being that produces satisfaction whatever its presentation, for me success is a state of absolute integrity that I can obtain silently from my simplest actions such as: watering the plants, doing my homework and exercises, preparing a delicious dish, meditating, walking, feeling nature in its splendor or fulfilling my day, what makes me successful is to be well, to feel happy without tra.

image.png

My Ideal Version Of Success | Abundance Tribe Bi-Weekly Question


image.png

@jerryzikko

Now my definition of success has drastically changed. My view about life is different. What my definition of success was years ago is different from now. I just crave, for peace, love, and a beautiful family. What success means to me might be different from what it means to another person. To me success is living a satisfied life, it's not really about the money anymore. Having a job that puts good on my table no matter how little, just as long as there is food for my family.

image.png

The Ideal Version of Success. Abundance Tribe Biweekly Question



image.png

@amberkashif

To me, the ideal version of success is when your heart and brain are in solidarity and peace. The brain is not effected by the conflict between the worldly standards and the cordial desires. And the heart doesn't feel saddened by the apparent losses. Instead, both of them work in the same direction without any distraction regardless of how the world evaluate our position. Success is the state of self- actualization where you know who you are and why you are

image.png

¡Todo se trata del éxito! ¿Qué representa para mí el Éxito? | It's all about success! What does Success mean to me? 🎯



image.png

@rcardonacoa

Defining success is not easy, like many other important issues in life. Success depends on who you are and where you are at any given moment. For some, success may be a six-figure income, for others it may be ending the week or the day with some food in the fridge.
Personally, at this stage of my life, I like to think that success is not a point you get to, it is not a place where you plant yourself and put down roots. Success for me is going through life with the possibility of pursuing what you long for

image.png

Abundance.Tribe Biweekly Question - It's All About Success! - My Entry



image.png

@nikolina

For me success means living life being fully authentic and true to yourself. Having the courage to follow your dreams and take action upon them. Utilize your strengths and talents. Always be open to learn and grow as an individual. Stand up for yourself and those in need. Give back to the community. Share success with others. Nurture the most valuable connections and people in your life as all the success means nothing if at the end of the day you are lonely.

image.png

It's All About Success! Initiative / What does Success represent for me?


image.png

@paolazun

For me, Success means having an abundant life, a life abundant in health, in well-being, in love, in happiness, surrounded by people who love me and whom I love. Enjoying generating good income that allows me to live comfortably and satisfy my desires and needs and those of my son, through my gifts and artistic talents offered with love to the world and always keeping in mind to enjoy the road to the goal, each step that leads us to Success, sharing more with our loved ones. Life is not only about producing and producing but enjoying and savoring the small pleasures that bring us closer to happiness day by day.

image.png


image.png



DESERT ADVENTURE.png

Sort:  

Oh my God, I am honoured and surprised that I got this, thank you so much abundance tribe for seeing my article worthy.

Thank you very much for your consideration. It was a pleasure to participate. This type of initiative allows us to pause and think, but the best thing is to share and at the same time learn from everyone. Thanks!

Thanks for the shoutout!
It's indeed great to see how we learn while we get older. Things that used to seem so important suddenly fade to the background..

I noticed this image having a white background:

image.png

Which looks odd using the dark theme so I removed the background for you:

Abundance Tribe Text Divider Transparant.png

It's a bit smaller while I didn't downsize it. Let me know if it's ok like this, otherwise I can have a look tomorrow.

Enjoy the weekend <3

Congratulations to the winner

My post was not reviewed even after submitted for the past four days

https://peakd.com/hive-181465/@mandate/abundancetribe-biweekly-question-its-all-about-success

Thanks for considering my post worthy of mention. It was question full of mindfulness

All writeup are good though i missed out from the question of the week.

Thank you so much for the mention and choose my Post 😊🌿💚

As a community leader on hive I truly believe it's in your best interest to be aware of this heinous abuse that is so destructive to the hive platform https://hive.blog/hive/@world-travel-pro/mind-blowing-and-shocking-abuse-revealed-on-the-hive-blockchain