Sort:  

As always, thank you for promoting the Daily Runes! Blessings to you!

Runes is one thing which I have still not explored in the healing space. Though I have fair idea but I have never put it to use. Right now my hands are full, but may be in the next couple of months I will try to learn more about it. Somehow symbolism is not something I am able to associate myself with

Always a pleasure @drrune, thank you for sharing your wisdom with us all xxx

Thank you for showcasing my work on the weekly Gems. It feels good to be appreciated.
Much Love 💖

Always appreciating your content @nainaztengra, thank you 🙏 xxxx

Thanks for the mention! I can't believe how popular this benign little post became. Is it maybe because it's suggesting more serious build post to come? Anyway, I appreciate it greatly!