You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ever Changing New Normal: Creating The Illusion of Abundance Stability in an Ever Shaky World

@trucklife-family here, I understand how you feel, there is so much uncertainty right now, but we are prepared for it, that's why we live the way we do. That was why we choose this lifestyle. Things always change and right now this transition is huge and it is bringing up some huge shit, but it had to happen, as does the range of emotions that we go through. You focus on creating abundance, on staying connected to the land, that is what is important right now xxx

Sort:  

@trucklife-family I went for a long walk today and it struck me I need to make time to connect to country. I think that's why I want Jamie to get the landdrover ready so we can go bush. We can't leave the state, but at least we can go into the forest here and connect.