You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #earthdeeds: planting for free food & nutritional density

in Abundance Tribe • 4 years ago

I think you should have accepted. 😆 Major earthquake is far less likely to happen than Bangkok being slowly sunk into the sea. Which is inevitable, and coming sooner than most people think. Chiang Mai sits on a MINOR fault line only. Water and environmental problems are solvable and, indeed, our responsibility to address. And repair.

We each go where our inner voice leads us - that it was not calling YOU then, doesn't make it unsafe. Me?? I would choose the pristine jungle areas any day over chemically contaminated, "safer" parts of Thailand. It is just so beautiful here. Life to me is mostly about joy and service, not necessarily safety. 😊

!ENGAGE 25

Sort:  

By the way, something else much more serious will happen to Bangkok before it actually sinks into the sea! And this does not look pretty at all. Any way. What will be, will be.

I also hope that no serious earthquakes around Thailand for at least twenty years. It’s good to live life fully while we can. The future is full of uncertainty any way. Being psychic sometimes could be too much of a burden while troubling the mind. But I have to let go in the end.

Stay strong and healthy.

Funny I was just talking about that with someone today. Yes, many of us see and feel what is coming. I shall be happy to be far away in nature, doing what I can to enjoy this beautiful space and being of service where I can. Hugs. It IS a burden to see and feel beyond this time-space continuum. Always a place for you hidden away in the mountains here if ever you should need it.

Thank you very much for your kindness. Hopefully, the situation won’t be as negative as it could. May be some guardians will be merciful. Keeping my prayer with me everyday.

Have a nice day.
Cheers.