Artemis Shares: Introducing.... New Hivers! What Could Be Better?

Making it a feature each Monday to INTRODUCE 3 new Hivers!

Cos it can be a little challenging to get traction in communities in a big new place, so the more exposure and personal support we give, the more likely they are to Thrive. #hiveonboard does such GREAT work making it easy for people to sign up - the rest of us have to all do a weeny but more to help those newbies up the first few rungs til they find their feet. This is my little bit!

Each of the authors featured today is a post beneficiary, so please be generous.

Enjoy. Upvote. Comment. Reblog. Tip.


Untitled design 6.png

@anafae

Introducing myself with a song! My first post on Hive (eng/deu)
AS1.jpg

The last weeks I was reading a lot on Hive already, and now I finally decided to join and share my music, my artworks and my thoughts with this awesome community. together with my dear @paradigmprospect I wrote a little song to introduce myself to you. I think, it gives you a better impression of what I am and what I do than only words. Listen here...


@numostanley

Introductory post: Cataloging an Enigma.
AS2.jpg

I'll start by saying I'm a expressive writer who appreciates deep thinking as opposed to the mundane. Professionally, I'm a medical laboratory scientists with a major in Haematology and blood transfusion science, and skills in photography, fine arts and creative/innovative thinking. Read more...


@travelforever

Let me introduce myself - My Travel Adventures -My Traveling Stories
AS3.jpg

What I would like to talk about on Hive is , I guess, about our life in England, share those beautiful places that we visit and also share about our lifestyle. Read more...



Untitled design 6.png


HiveOnBoard1.gif

Get Your FREE Hive Account


@artemisshares is a simple, private curation project run by @artemislives. The goal? To increase exposure and rewards for great content that doesn't always get the recognition it deserves. Today it might be 3 healthful posts, tomorrow it might be 3 posts about freedom, red cars, crypto or dogs. As the mood takes me.

Each post featured here is a post beneficiary and the remainder used to build a juicier upvote. Because I believe in encouragement and at the end of a curating session, there are ALWAYS a few posts I'd like to do more for.

ENJOY


Let's start fresh! 11.png

Sort:  

great idea. keep up the good work, I too have been trying to onboard new users helping them get started is quite a mission, especially if they are not too computer savvy.

There is definitely a bit of a learning curve!! The shift from being spoon fed to being part of the running of the blockchain - a real voice is a big one. But more and more people are shifting everyday.

Thanks so much for stopping by!

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

ooh, you are doing a great initiative. I'll check out especially @anafae! thanks for sharing this.

Appreciating your support @macchiata 😊 Thanks for taking time.

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Congratulations @artemisshares! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Are you a Sagittarius?