You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARE YOU LIVING CONSCIOUSLY? WHAT DOES LIVING CONSCIOUSLY MEAN TO YOU?

in Abundance Tribe3 years ago

I really did enjoy your write up.
Being someone who constantly struggles with living in the past and fearing for the future I believe I can relate.
I hope to make the necessary changes and genuinely live the life I was meant to.

Sort:  

I hope to make the necessary changes and genuinely live the life I was meant to.

I hope so too Belema. I believe it is the best way to live a full and enjoyable life. I speak from experience.

Thanks for stopping by

Thank you so much.
I actually just happened to stumble on your handle and I really enjoyed reading your write ups.
Looking forward to interacting more.

I actually just happened to stumble on your

That's nice. I did follow back.

...and I really enjoyed reading your write ups.

Thank you very much

Looking forward to interacting more.

Ditto