You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can We Please Just Stop Fighting Each Other and Ourselves?

Gosh how come I miss posts like that? Need to look more carefully through my feed every day. Such great words and yes it is not easy to make that change.

See I have an identical twin sister. We couldn't be more different. In a way she is the exact opposite of me. In her believes, the way she lives her life and how she sees the world. In a way it is just the exaggeration of the two sides of one medal, her and me and it is a statement of the world we live in.

We are separated yet connected. But I also see that the separation going on in this world is hard to overcome, and it seems it is getting harder each day. Not to get sucked into the system takes a lot of courage. I will continue to find a different way and maybe others will follow.

Tuesday I receive a book, and I am curious what it will open in me.

Sending you huge hugs 🤗 !

Sort:  

I hear You, I need to add you to my favorites feed. That way I hopefully won't miss your posts too.

That's very interesting about your twin sister. I like your analogy and understanding of the opposite personalities of you both.

Yes we all need to find a different way to not get sucked into the system. But then again I think most of us here are quite aware of this and most of us are on the transition team. 🤗🙇‍♀️

Let me know how you get on with the book. I am looking for something new to read and if it helps us grow and evolve all the better.

Big hugs and much love to you too @bulldog-joy 🤗🤗💚💚

There is a favorites feed? Gotta check that out...tomorrow lol. Off to bed now.

🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗